Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Guy problems. Thoughts on the whole situation?
It sounds to me that Mike is somewhat disrespectful. He asked you to come play bowling but he showed up drunk, and he not only does he invite himself to your place but also use your computer to watch , which he can just do at home. I'm not sure if he tried to make moves on you at your place and you just said no, or if he didn't try at all but maybe he's trying to get with you, ually. I could be wrong but it's just my opinion. Also, maybe you should try to be a little more friendly and speak up a bit, although I think it was wrong of Greg to say let's leave if you won't talk lol. And about Mike, after a few more dates and see what everything like more clearly, you should talk about what he thinks about you. Good luck
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment