Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Why does it bother me that women partially expose their and azz?

dude, dont get mad and just enjoy the view. what else can you do? Thats how they want to dress and nothings going to change. I mean if it was your girl or sister dressing like that then yeah you should be pissed but some girls are just like that because they want to be....

0 comments:

Post a Comment